Tags

, , , , , , , ,

My Christmas wish list this year is filled with books I want to read. Most of them I have with me in the form of a book or an e-book. So, this wish list is actually addressed to me, in the hopes that I will manage to miraculously finish all these books on my list, but at the very least get through at least half of them.

How would you know whether or how far I have managed to reach? Well, I think the answer is obvious, don’t you? If I have read it, you will see the review on this blog!

So here’s the list (in no particular order, although, I might try to stick to that order) ~

  1. David Copperfield
  2. Classic Short Stories
  3. Tess of the D’Urbervilles
  4. Lolita
  5. Emma
  6. Far From the Madding Crowd
  7. The Great Gatsby
  8. Perfume
  9. Between the Assassinations
  10. The Casual Vacancy
  11. Peter Pan
  12. My Man Jeeves

There, 12 books that matches the 12 days of Christmas (kind of)! What can I say, I am already in the Christmas mood.

Christmas Time! 😀

